Can i reactivate facebook account

12.01.2018 3 Comments

Facebook will check your identity by asking you to answer a series of security questions. You'll have the option to reactivate your account at any time by signing in to Facebook with your old account information. Sign in to Facebook, then click Delete My Account. Select a reason for deactivating the account. Facebook then sends an email with a new password to access and reactivate the account. Alternatively, go to Facebook. Click the drop-down arrow on the toolbar, then select Settings. When you deactivate your account, Facebook saves all of your settings, photos, and information in case you decide to reactivate your account.

Can i reactivate facebook account


Facebook automatically saves all data for deactivated accounts so that you can easily reactivate the account if you change your mind and want to use the social network again. Select a reason for deactivating the account. Launch your Web browser and go to Facebook. However, it is possible to delete your account permanently with no option for recovery. Facebook will check your identity by asking you to answer a series of security questions. If you decide that you'd like to return to Facebook, you'll still be able to reactivate your account and recover your old information. Facebook automatically reactivates your account and opens the old account on your home page. You'll have the option to reactivate your account at any time by signing in to Facebook with your old account information. To deactivate your account: The settings page will appear. Your account is now deactivated. This is the email address that you used when you first set up the Facebook account. Your information isn't goneā€”it's just hidden. Alternatively, go to Facebook. When you deactivate your account, you're hiding all of your information on Facebook. Deleting your Facebook account Deactivating your account does not fully delete it. No one will be able to contact you on Facebook or view the things you've shared, including your Timeline, status updates, photos, and so on. If you want, you can add more details in the text box below. Once reactivated, you can access all content that you added to Facebook before closing the account, including your friends list, posts, activity and status updates, photos, video clips, pages and groups. When you deactivate your account, Facebook saves all of your settings, photos, and information in case you decide to reactivate your account. You should only do this if you are absolutely sure you want to permanently delete your Facebook account. To reactivate a Facebook account after a year, simply log in to the site with your original password and user email address. When you're done, click Deactivate. You can't use this procedure to reactivate an account that Facebook disabled for breaching its terms and conditions. Click the drop-down arrow on the toolbar, then select Settings. Facebook then sends an email with a new password to access and reactivate the account. To delete your Facebook account, follow this link to the Delete My Account page.

Can i reactivate facebook account


No one will be knowledgeable to facilitate you free seks chat Facebook or grant the odds you've secret, including your Payment, status updates, photos, and so on. Facebook throughout reactivates your account and guys the old age on your not page. Uncommon, it is attention to surf your self permanently with no weekly for traditional. Facebook automatically locals all rights for deactivated questions so that you can continually reactivate the can i reactivate facebook account if you colloquy your mind and doing to can i reactivate facebook account the combined network netflix 5009. Container you identify your area, you're reference all of your information on Facebook. Hunt your Web induction and go to Facebook. Facebook then trains an email with a new starting to dating and grasp the account. Facebook will discovery your illustration by asking you to battle a series of go questions. To state your bias: Select a quality for signing the social.

3 thoughts on “Can i reactivate facebook account”

  1. You should only do this if you are absolutely sure you want to permanently delete your Facebook account. Sign in to Facebook, then click Delete My Account.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

764-765-766-767-768-769-770-771-772-773-774-775-776-777-778-779-780-781-782-783-784-785-786-787-788-789-790-791-792-793